skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
Green Bay U12 Girls
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Green Bay U12 Girls
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
De Pere
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Lakeland
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Lakeland
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Medford
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Medford
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Appleton
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Oshkosh
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Oshkosh
Oshkosh Community YMCA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Manitowac
Crawford Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
Manitowac
Crawford Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Stevens Point
Portage County Youth On Ice (Ice Hawks Arena), Badger Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Stevens Point
Portage County Youth On Ice (Ice Hawks Arena), Badger Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
De Pere
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
De Pere
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Medford
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Medford
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
De Pere
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Manitowoc
Manitowoc County Expo Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Marinette
Manitowoc County Expo Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA - Must Win Game 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Sheybogan
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Waupun
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Niles
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Sheybogan
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
@ Sun Prairie White
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
west madison
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Arrowhead
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ De Pere
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Stevens Point
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Stevens Point
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Oshkosh
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Oshkosh
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 13
L
@ Iron River
Little Bear West Arena 180 N Maple Street Manistique, MI 49854
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Marquette
Little Bear West Arena, Manistique, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
@ Manistique
Little Bear West Arena, Manistique, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 15
L
Iron River
Little Bear West Arena, Manistique, MI, USA
TBD